Grayco Systems and Consulting, Inc.

Products - Grayco offers product lines for Statewide EMS Management, Workforce Management, Imaging, and Enterprise Data Collection.

EMSIS - State Wide EMS Oversight and multi-tiered data collection system for the NEMSIS standard.

TransiTrak is a safe and secure web-based program designed to aid in the management of Non-emergency Transportation.

Development Services - In addition to our product lines, Grayco offers development and customization services to our clientele. Our dedicated team of developers can handle your desktop, Web, or enterprise development needs. Become a client!


Grayco Systems
201 Campbell Loop
Hattiesburg, MS  39401
Phone:(601) 583-0430
Fax:(601) 545-3885
John Gray
President
john.gray@graycosystems.com
Webmasterwebmaster@graycosystems.com
Salessales@graycosystems.com
Informationinfo@graycosystems.com
Supportsupport@graycosystems.com
Human Resourceshumanresources@graycosystems.com

Current/Past Clients

Alabama Department of Public Health
Jefferson Title
Mississippi State Department of Health
Mississippi EMS
Phi Theta Kappa